VA – Multi Kulti Electronics

VA - Multi Kulti Electronics

Download: MP3WAV 

01 – BAX – Moonsoon River (80 BPM)
02 – Andres Jordan and Alejandro Cassis – Save As (104 BPM)
03 – Bandhu – Beginning to Understand (77 BPM)
04 – Paul Jove – Interlude (120 BPM)
05 – JoC H – After the Break (163 BPM)
06 – Ametrino feat. Peque – Squirrels and Birds (117 Bpm)
07 – Op3rador – El Vengador Infantil (130 BPM)
08 – Paul Jove – Sal y Chocolate (88 BPM)
09 – Erofex – Seven (90 BPM)
10 – Khan (Ruso) – Zelma Vargas(96 BPM)
11 – TRP – Viento de Cristal(80 BPM)

Multi Kulti Electronics compilation marks the 16th release for Bolivian independent local label, San Pedro Music. On this venture, Paul Jove, wanted to gather some contemporary local producers as well as a couple of international guests to give colour of sound-genre to the label as he believes it’s healthy to venture out of the ‘comfort zone’ yet keep with the same vibration/signature of the label. In a world where our attention span is getting shorter by the moment, SPM keeps the focus on the essence of the music and asks you to be patient when listening to appreciate each effort the artists are making. All tracks mastered by Juan Romero Martinez except ‘Sal y chocolate’ by Erofex. Artwork and design by Andres Jordan


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.