VA – Twilight Chronicles

VA Twilight Chronicles
VA Twilight Chronicles

Download: MP3WAV

01 – Cae – Dreaming Awake (135 BPM)
02 – Le Guide – Magic Code (145 BPM)
03 – Enygmatrix – 7c92 ( 145 BPM)
04 – X-Side – Doors of Perception (M.A.D Edit) (147 BPM)
05 – Blazing Noise – Cloning Technology Nova (148 BPM)
06 – Noj Nor Pi – Gnocchio Revisited ( 148 Bpm)
07 – Kri Samadhi – In this Moment (145 BPM)
08 – Bob Marley – Is this Love (Kuh wayak Remix) (150 BPM)
09 – FX23 – Warp Zone (157 BPM)

The awaited compilation Twilight Chronicles selected by Bionic Brain former Dj of Fractal and Enterprise records is here. Bionic Brain makes his 1st attempt on collecting a jukebox of psychedelic trance that will take the listener from start to end in an absurd and crazy adventure buckle up, sit and tight cause the chronicles are about to be told and with a little spell


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.