Hypnotizer - Tripnotizer

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Hyprid Records

Hypnotizer Tripnotizer web

01 - Tripnotizer - Wonderfull Trip (144 BPM)
02 - Tripnotizer - Katakomben (154 BPM)
03 - Tripnotizer - Das Dunkle in dir (155 BPM)

Hyprid Records presents Hypnotizer, the album from a talented Austrian artist, Tripnotizer. Carefully crafted dark and minimal progressive sounds that will take you on journey. Let yourself bounce into these stomping rhythms. All tracks written and produced by Manuel K. Mastering by Antagon and artwork by IUN.

Licence: creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

SonicMancer - Covenant of Aquarius

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Neurotrance Records

SonicMancer - Convenant of Aquarius

01 - SonicMancer - On The Shoulders of Giants (145 BPM)
02 - SonicMancer - Cript Scripts (150 BPM)
03 - SonicMancer - Convenant of Aquarius (149 BPM)

The Brazilian-based artist SonicMancer shows his 1st Neurotrance Records release. "Covenant of Aquarius" is the reflexion of trancendental insights from the depths of creation, rooted in the dark and obscure, it emerges like a tree of soundscapes and melodyes from the inner world to the great spirit of oneness expressed as sound vibrations. Empty your mind, and perceive everything that happen traveling into the music. Mastered by Bruno Cabral with artwork by Mauricio Eidt Labres.

Licence: creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

VA - Multi Kulti Electronics

Written by Erofex on . Posted in San Pedro Music

VA - Multi Kulti Electronics

01 - BAX - Moonsoon River (80 BPM)
02 - Andres Jordan and Alejandro Cassis - Save As (104 BPM)
03 - Bandhu - Beginning to Understand (77 BPM)
04 - Paul Jove - Interlude (120 BPM)
05 - JoC H - After the Break (163 BPM)
06 - Ametrino feat. Peque - Squirrels and Birds (117 Bpm)
07 - Op3rador - El Vengador Infantil (130 BPM)
08 - Paul Jove - Sal y Chocolate (88 BPM)
09 - Erofex - Seven (90 BPM)
10 - Khan (Ruso) - Zelma Vargas(96 BPM)
11 - TRP - Viento de Cristal(80 BPM)

Multi Kulti Electronics compilation marks the 16th release for Bolivian independent local label, San Pedro Music. On this venture, Paul Jove, wanted to gather some contemporary local producers as well as a couple of international guests to give colour of sound-genre to the label as he believes it's healthy to venture out of the 'comfort zone' yet keep with the same vibration/signature of the label. In a world where our attention span is getting shorter by the moment, SPM keeps the focus on the essence of the music and asks you to be patient when listening to appreciate each effort the artists are making. All tracks mastered by Juan Romero Martinez except 'Sal y chocolate' by Erofex. Artwork and design by Andres Jordan

Licence: creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

VA - Twilight Chronicles

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Mayan Soul Records

VA Twilight Chronicles

01 - Cae - Dreaming Awake (135 BPM)
02 - Le Guide - Magic Code (145 BPM)
03 - Enygmatrix - 7c92 ( 145 BPM)
04 - X-Side - Doors of Perception (M.A.D Edit) (147 BPM)
05 - Blazing Noise - Cloning Technology Nova (148 BPM)
06 - Noj Nor Pi - Gnocchio Revisited ( 148 Bpm)
07 - Kri Samadhi - In this Moment (145 BPM)
08 - Bob Marley - Is this Love (Kuh wayak Remix) (150 BPM)
09 - FX23 - Warp Zone (157 BPM)

The awaited compilation Twilight Chronicles selected by Bionic Brain former Dj of Fractal and Enterprise records is here. Bionic Brain makes his 1st attempt on collecting a jukebox of psychedelic trance that will take the listener from start to end in an absurd and crazy adventure buckle up, sit and tight cause the chronicles are about to be told and with a little spell

Licence: creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

VA - The New School 2

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Dark Mind Records

VA-The New School 2
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Soul Lied vs Demetria - Earth Live (147 BPM)
02 - Coherent - Your Imagination (148 BPM)
03 - Power Melody - Midnes (145 BPM)
04 - Ziwac - Molok (147 BPM)
05 - Estereogram vs. Infect - Suicidal Dream (147 BPM)
06 - React - Charge (146 BPM)
07 - Pandemonium - Before Time (145 BPM)
08 - X-Code - Dreams Unchanged (148 BPM)

And here comes again "The New School", in a second session with more power more speed and darker than the first version. Selected by Marco Ramos "Infect" for Dark Minds Record.

Licence: creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/