VA – Little Pieces of Infinity




Download:  MP3 | WAV


o1.-Chamakani – Naira
o2.-Majestad Valkyria – Dubby Dubby Doo
o3.-Erofex – Big Guys Dub
o4.-NüTao & Cosmos Vibration – Cerro Nevado
o5.-Erofex – Spirit Migration
o6.-Nütao & Expedizion – Groove in the Morning
o7.-Oxya – Tile
o8.-Gautama Resonance – Regresar a la Fuente
o9.-Nimue – La Dama del Lago
1o.-Njoysteak – Aquí y Ahora
11.-Expedizion – Rafael Arcangel
12.-Ayün – Hang Duo (Trebolactiko remix)

Hispanodelicius Records warmly invites you to take a deep breath and dive into Little Pieces Of Infinity, a tranquil and relaxing exploration of psychedelic dub and chill out compiled by Dark Fox. Featuring a strong line-up of creative producers from South America and beyond, this release will enchant and delight your senses with super smooth rhythms and exotic melodies. Te invitamos a formar parte de esta liberación musical, y a disfrutar del infinito. Diviértete!



Hispanodelicius Records se enorgullece en presentar una nueva delicia sonora.”Little Pieces of Infinity” navega por las tranquilas y relajantes aguas del dub y el chill psicodélico con artistas de tanta creatividad como talento. Te invitamos a formar parte de esta liberación musical, y a disfrutar del infinito. Diviértete!


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.