U.F.O – Life Beyond Logic

U.F.O-Life Beyond Logic
U.F.O-Life Beyond Logic

Download: MP3WAV

01 – U.F.O – Dancing in Sahara Desert (100 BPM)
02 – U.F.O – Bubble in Paradise (100 BPM)
03 – U.F.O – Enter the World of Love (140 BPM)
04 – U.F.O – Sky (140 BPM)
05 – U.F.O – Tankashilla (135 BPM)
06 – U.F.O – Delirium Sounds (137 BPM)
07 – U.F.O – Acidancer (138 BPM)
08 – U.F.O – Spiritual Depth (138 BPM)
09 – U.F.O – Entropy (140 BPM)

Life Beyond Logic from U.F.O is a polished cohesion of ethnic, symphonic, downtempo, progressive trance, and shimmering ambient textures. An atypical musical experience that will relax and energize, inspire, transcend and will sweep the listener along as each song tells its story. Mastered by Michel Bar at U.F.O studio with artwork by Omar Smajda.


Neurotrance Records
“Free the music because the music sets you free”

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.