VA-Disfunctional-Front Cover

  Download: MP3 | WAV Massive compilation by Neurotic Cell, Disfunctional is the new release of Bioluminescence Records, a Mexican label specializing in Full On Night / Hi-Tech trance music for the night-time hours. Mastered by Elektrik Boy with artwork by Mucora. Tracklist: 101. Elektrik Boy – Propaganda Sheet 102. Full Frequency – I Kille […]


DOWNLOAD: MP3 RuffBeatz has returned with an all new Psy Trance release that will mush your neurological auditory cortex from start to finish!. Compiled by DJ Triex, featuring many high quality tracks from an array of amazing artists and styles. From PsySpam/ITP, to Erofex. Whether or not you’re into psy, Neuro Technika is sure to please! Tracklist: […]


 Download: MP3 | WAV 01 – Organikka – Mind Control (148 BPM) 02 – Organikka – Halloween (148 BPM) 03 – Organikka – E3blue (148 BPM) 04 – Organikka – Zero (148 BPM) Mind Control marks the debut of Organikka (Bruno Faria), Producer from Portugal dedicated to the twisted side of full-on psychedelic trance. […]

Portfolio Items