VA – Paranormal Effect

va-paranormal effect
va-paranormal effect

Download: MP3 | WAV

01 – Abomination – Secret Sands (Demosys Remix) (146 BPM)
02 – Erofex – Andes Train (Remix) (148 BPM)
03 – Cypress Hill – Rap Superstar (X.D.3 Remix) (146 BPM)
04 – Poison Guest – Devil’s Church (147 BPM)
05 – Luxbuna vs Systematic Audio – Industrial Machinery (148 BPM)
06 – Afhgany – Alto Control (U-Rak Remix) (148 BPM)
07 – Mucora Vs Roby – Identity Change (147 BPM)
08 – Zabot – Back to Isness (146 BPM)
09 – Organikka – Reanimator (148 BPM)
10 – Disintegrated Circuits – Sabotage (150 BPM)

Going into direction of nasty sounds Neurotrance Records shooting out with real hyper energetic compilation dancefloor killer, selected by label manager Erofex, ‘Paranormal Effect‘ contains 10 smashing tracks, each one tested carefully to make sure that this compilation will burn every dancefloor in his path!. Featuring the new sound of hardfloor music this compilation is a breakthrough in the psychedelic sound as we know it. A must have for every DJ who needs to blast! so turn on, tune in and drop right into a paranormal story. Compiled and Mastered by Erofex with Artwork by Mucora.

Neurotrance Records
“Free the music because the music sets you free”

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.