VA – The Agony Of The Sun


Download: MP3WAV 

Iliuchina – Mind Game (146 BPM)
Shadai & T.D.R – May The Dark Force Be With You (146 BPM)
Thoruswrath – Thorus 1990 (149 BPM)
Digital murders – Mal Viaje (146 BPM)
Stereopanic – Storm (Remix) (147 BPM)
Digital murders – Tijuano Style (146 BPM)
H1N1 – Desintoxication (147 BPM)
The Lysergic Orchestra – No Fucking Wheels (134 BPM)
Biomolecular – El Son De Locos (160 BPM)

This is the 3th release from the digital Biomechanix Records catalogue. Compiled by DJ Neumos and cover art by Punto visual at TDR studio México.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.