Silly Twit – Expedition Greenland

Silly Twit - Expedition Greenland
Silly Twit - Expedition Greenland

Download: MP3 | WAV

01 – Silly Twit – Expedition greenland (146 BPM)
02 – Silly Twit – Action these days      146 BPM)
03 – Silly Twit – Espero P.C. Peace    (146 BPM)
04 – Silly Twit – Caballemos             (149 BPM)
05 – Silly Twit – Caminiesta              (148 BPM)

Expedition Greenland is the first solo release by Silly Twit, a darkpsy/forest project founded by Matakana and Sequin. This collection of five songs brings deep and mystic psychedelic sounds combined with heavy grooves and intelligent arrangements. These brain-twisting tracks are telling silly stories about two shepherds searching for their wayward sheep Mariedl, who has wandered far from the deep forests of Austria. Mastered by Erofex with artwork by Moosgruen.

Neurotrance Records
“Free the music because the music sets you free”

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.