Various Artists - Our Gate In The Day - Neurotrance Records


1. Vipal – Dreaming
2. Alex Neutral, Catnum – Throughaway
3. Oplewing – Elf
4. Cyber Spirit – Cosmic Grid
5. Doonzone – Northern Lights
6. Freakuency – Superior Civilization
7. Fonkel, Flagellum – Last Golden Ticket
8. Astral Heartbeats – Nuru
9. Cybernetic Core – Mind Control
10. Oberon – Primary Questions
11. Rhythmic Wind – Awakening of the Child
12. Lithyum – 4 Free
13. Click Trick – Dreamtime

Neurotrance Records is proud to present a fresh release called ‘Our Gate in the Day’ The compilation contains 13 carefully selected tracks to blast the dance floor at day time. Artists from around the globe who believe that digital art and music can create an authentic psychedelia made of love, fresh from the studio into your eardrums. Expect unique, fresh and truly out of this world productions from this hot posse and enjoy our gate in the day!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Pachak - Shaman Valley - Neurotrance Records 2024
Oriofonul - Adenium - Neurotrance Records
Delah - Guide in the Void EP - Neurotrance Records
Rajyog - Ear Drops EP - Neurotrance Records 2022 - NEU084
Mad Marq - Cosmic Reflections - Neurotrance Records