VA – Lost Fragments Vol. 1

VA - Lost Fragments vol 1

Free Minds Records and BioMechanix Records have joined forces to bring with them a taste of their new artillery in this 2k12 year. Under the selection of Acid Trooper this one will make your mind to blow of psychedelic emotions at any dancefloor. Lost Fragments has born in order to retract this current karma phase we’re all crossing in our lifes, something that we can only express with spiritual feelings. We’re living today hard times where crisis and war prevail all around the world. Like other times in history, crisis take from us important things, important persons and important moments, things that life itself took from our lifes, fragments of what we lost and will never recover again.


01 – Lock vs Acid Trooper – Lost Fragments (148 BPM)
02 – Natural Disorder – F.A.C. (148 BPM)
03 – Hyperactive – Musically Creative (146 BPM)
04 – Acid Trooper vs DEL – New Misteries (148 BPM)
05 – Orianis – Space Diver (146 BPM)
06 – Outer Signal – InTrance (Acid Trooper Remix) (147 BPM)
07 – Lock – Contained (147 BPM)
08 – Mucora vs Roby – Identity Change (Painn Remix) (147 BPM)
09 – X-Side – Insane World (146 BPM)
10 – Shadai & T.D.R – Iori Yagami (Blazing Noise Remix) (150 BPM)
11 – Stunt Project – Lost In Space (145 BPM)


Free Download: MP3WAV


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.