Get Mushy Vol 1


01 – Upsydown – Slutty Bitch
02 – Bornvibe – Limitless (Original Mix)
03 – Triex – They Live
04 – Abstrakt – Open Heart
05 – Penumbra – Judgement
06 – Triex – Just a Weed
07 – killik – Sulfur
08 – Abstrakt – Dreamspell
09 – Erofex – Soul Extension
10 – Penumbra – My Desktop

Release Information: RuffBeatz’s “Get Mushy, Vol. 1”: A Psychedelic Trip Beyond Time and Space After a year-long break, electronic music pioneers RuffBeatz are back with a mind-bending twist. Ditching their Rave roots, they’ve gone deep into the cosmos with “Get Mushy, Vol. 1” – a chunky Psychedelic masterpiece. Mastered by Neurotrance’s legendary Erofex and brimming with talented collaborators, this album is your ticket to a timeless journey.

Get ready to surrender as the universe unfurls around you, not the other way around. “Get Mushy, Vol. 1” is an exploration of uncharted sonic territories, marking a bold new era for RuffBeatz. Prepare to have your senses mashed into pure bliss as you navigate realms beyond the ordinary.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Pachak - Shaman Valley - Neurotrance Records 2024
Oriofonul - Adenium - Neurotrance Records
Delah - Guide in the Void EP - Neurotrance Records
Rajyog - Ear Drops EP - Neurotrance Records 2022 - NEU084
Mad Marq - Cosmic Reflections - Neurotrance Records