VA – Sonidos Orgánicos Vol 1

VA - Sonidos Organicos vol 1 - Namas Te Records

VA - Sonidos Organicos vol 1 - Namas Te Records

Download: MP3


01. Lipitone – Bougouni sou (Jeff Sharel rmx)
02. Abida Parveen – Ghoonghat Ohle Na Luk Sajna
03. Michael Stearns & Ron Sunsinger – Return Of The Red Hat
04. Rainer Scheurenbrand – Luaja
05. Ravindra Jain – Shyam Teri Bansi Pukare Radha
06. Ravi – Amazon Journey, Part 2
07. Los Gaiteros De San Jacinto, Colombia – La Acabacion
08. Carmen Gonzalez & Koral Y Esmeralda – Caramba
09. Amalgama – Chana
10. Chuma Q’hantati – Kallawaya
11. Phillip Glass & Ravi Shankar – Prashanti (Paul Joves edit)
12. Gus Gus – Detention
13. Astor Piazzolla – Verano Porteсo (Nuspirit Helsinki rmx)
14. Bebel Gilberto – Samba é Amor
15. George Harrison – Marwa Blues


Namas Té presents its first compilation of music that is heard at the restaurant day in and day out. This first volume is more concentrated on ‘roots’ or organic sounds with a few contemporary ‘modern’ songs as well. We hope you enjoy this compilation and support the artists like we did by purchasing their cds and going to their presentations. Namaste.


Compiled by Paul Jove
For more info:


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.