Dimmat – Imaginarium

Dimmat - Imaginarium | Neurotrance Records
Dimmat - Imaginarium | Neurotrance Records

Download: MP3 – WAV

01 – Dimmat – Flight With Unicorns (86 BPM)
02 – Dimmat – Experiment (150 BPM)
03 – Dimmat – Lush Nature (120 BPM)
04 – Dimmat – Secret Paths (90 BPM)
05 – Dimmat – Somewhere Far (104 BPM)
06 – Dimmat – Secret Places (104 BPM)
07 -Dimmat – The Risk (152 BPM)

Imaginarium is the debut full album of new Greek Chillout project Dimmat aka Dimitris Matzouranis from Athens, Greece. Eight years ago he started introducing his own style of ambient electronic and downtempo music to websites under the name Dimmat. Dimitris now resides in Mytilene-Lesvos island where he produces music. Mastered by Oberon, cover by Uforica.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.