VA – Anima Mundi

VA - Anima Mundi - People of the Butterflies

VA - Anima Mundi - People of the Butterflies

Download: MP3 | WAV


01. RAZ – 4 the music
02. Soladria – System Surfer
03. Sienis : West Meets East
04. Killer buds : Our Reality
05. Paratox : Ape Escape
06. Efflorum : Hora No Shinrin
07. Captain Kirk : Bee Sting
08. Kashyyyk : Yuca
09. Fractal : Traumturnberg
10. Nebula meltdown : Fractal Ethics
11. Intriga : Running With Schisosrs


People of The Butterflies Records from Finland presents a nice compilation within different psytrance styles. At the beginning there was just one soul and from that multiplied all. In the dancefloor we are all one united soul, at there we are one. These artists from all around the world show its true strength, music will speak for all, listen and let it blend in you.

Mastering : Syncmasters studio
Cover art by: Ville Assinen
Compiled by : Polly & Miazu


Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.