VA - Underground Soldiers

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Biomechanix Records


This is the second volume of the oficial Biomechanic Records free way. Darkpsy compiled by Meteor Burn & Shadai with cover by Punto Visual at TDR studio.

Tracklist: Nekrosferatu meets Honds – Terra dos Vortos (170 BPM) Meteor burn – Yes it is (154 BPM) Pharmacore – MK 25 (150 BPM) Psychoz – Power to the People (150 BPM) Meteor burn – C4 (I-Logic Remix) (154 BPM) Sick noise – Cevapi s lukac (150 BPM) VA - Underground Soldiers by Neurotrance Records on Grooveshark

[important title=Download]MP3 - WAV[/important] Licence:

View Full review 888 United Kingdom 888sport