VA - The Return of Quetzalcoatl

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Time Wave Records

va-the return of quetzalcoatl 'The Return of Quetzalcoatl' released by Time Wave Records is a free compilation from a variety of established and upcoming talents. A journey through ambient, psydub, world, minimal techno and psybreaks. An audio feast from a psychedelic all-you-can-eat buffet. Tune in and drop out.

This release comes as a free digital download with artwork by Jen Turnbull. This album is free to download but the copyright is retained by the individual artists. Tracklist:

  1. Shamanoid - Walking in the Desert
  2. Brujo's Bowl - Organic Structures
  3. Digital Conception - The Mystical Quest
  4. Iacchus - Frogspawn
  5. Spunje - Mystic Forest
  6. Normala - Dreamwards Again
  7. Ascetic - Mutant
  8. Progress - Spring is Over
  9. Iacchus - Flex

Download Links:

MP3: Click here

Tags: Free Music