Articles Tagged ‘Gloom Music - Neurotrance ’

Leopardtron - Planet Corp

Leopardtron-Planet Corp
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Leopardtron - What Is Counciousness (146 BPM)
02 - Leopardtron - LSD25 (147 BPM)
03 - Leopardtron - Laws Of Creation (145 BPM)
04 - Leopardtron vs. Kurkipotku - Onpa Se Rikas (149 BPM)

Gloom Music is proud to present Leopardtron´s new 4 track E.P. “Planet Corp”, the long awaited continuation to their first E.P. Galactic Royalty (EPP Records 2013) by South African producer Danny Jaap & Spanish producer Manuel González. Their new E.P. is a continuation to their debut E.P. with a more polished finish and a fresh forest like touch. “Planet Corp” takes the listener on a musical journey through the planetary corporation franchises run by multidimensional beings who control and manage the different aspects of planetary alignments and gravitational pull. “Planet Corp” with its crystal clear production, approaches Psytrance with a hard driving forest like style, funky percussive textures, driving riffs, creative and interesting vocals and a hint of classic Goa. Artwork and Mastered by Multiman

VA - Light The Fuse

VA - Light the Fuse / Gloom Music
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Awwen - Stolen Secrets (146 BPM)
02 - Khaoscope - Chicken Soup (147 BPM)
03 - Leopardtron - Hapiness Is Annoying (148 BPM)
04 - Ludopsy - Runtime Experience (148 BPM)
05 - Ra Root - Incore Lesson (148 BPM)
06 - Multiman - Nobody is Perfect (148 BPM)
07 - The Darkface - Tormenta (150 BPM)
08 - Triplock - Face of god (150 BPM)
09 - Awwen vs Game Cat - Black Blotter (Game Cat Remix) (150 BPM)
10 - Future Energy - Kadinhos Force (1000 A.C.) (150 BPM)
11 - Aenima - Hola (157 BPM)

GloOm Music arises from a common idea of various Spanish friends and producers, regulars at the psychedelic floors, who sharing a common musical taste have decided to create a brand new music label based on the darkest sounds of the Psytrance scene, focused on the modern subgenres of Twilight, Forest or Groovy. To celebrate the birth of GloOm Music they presets a first V.A. compilation "Light The Fuse". Compilation by Awwen and the GloOm Music Crew. Mastered by Darkface Studio with Artwork by Espepelen.