Space Alchemy Lab is a Greek netlabel operated by Oberon and Dj Sunborn (aka Liquid Sun). Promoting new and well estrablished Psytrance and Chillout artists.

The Paco Project - Desert Star

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Space Alchemy Lab

Paco Project - Desert Star | Space Alchemy Records
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - The Paco Project - Desert Star
02 - The Paco Project - Dimensional Shift
03 - The Paco Project - Shamballa
04 - The Paco Project - Icarus Rising

The Paco Project is the result of many years of experimentation through various styles of music. It is a project conceived by Paschalis Kakalis a former guitar and bass player from Thessaloniki, Greece. Founder of several bands in the 90's and 00's and played in many live shows, all over Greece. He also played as a session musician for the needs of studio recordings as well as live performances. For the last few years he has been producing his own music on his home studio and promoting it, through live performances and video art projection shows, in various clubs and stages. Occasionally performing on stage with some friends playing some physical instruments such as, djouras, percussion, etc. The music is a fine blend of: Trance, Psychedelic, Techno, Ambient and Ethnic music, all combined and mixed together, creating a new distinguished sound with an essence of Rock, Post modern, New wave and some times even classical music. Mastered by Oberon @ Space Alchemy Lab - Corfu, Greece. Artwork by Uforica.

Neuronal Feedback - The Compound Lab

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Space Alchemy Lab

Neuronal Feedback - The Compound Lab
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Neuronal Feedback - Daemons Are For (N)Ever (138 BPM)
02 - Neuronal Feedback - 2C-B-Fly (144 BPM)
03 - Neuronal Feedback - Carnival Of The Dark Souls (148 BPM)
04 - Neuronal Feedback - Archetypal River Of Time (150 BPM)

The Compound Lab is the first release by the German project Neuronal Feedback. Delivering fresh compounds rolling baselines combined with light to dark elements direct from the lab with high grade purity. Mastered by Oberon with artwork by Uforica. Enjoy this release by Space Alchemy Lab!

VA - Human Transformation Vol 2

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Space Alchemy Lab

Human Transformation Vol 2 | Neurotrance Free Electronic Music
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Imox Maya vs Blazing Noise vs Space Harmony - Enuma Elish (145 BPM)
02 - Braincell - Daywalker (145 BPM)
03 - Bevatron - Amadryas (145 BPM)
04 - Oxya - Self Manipulation (145 BPM)
05 - Astro-D - Electromagnetic Storm (148 BPM)
06 - Hotep - Tierra Del Fuego (145 BPM)
07 - Diksha - Face Of Perceptiohm (147 BPM)
08 - Aodioiboa - Salmon Keys (148 BPM)
09 - Coral - Fairy Dust (143 BPM)

After the big acceptance of last year's first Space Alchemy Lab compilation, Human Transormation Vol 2 is continuing on the same path, providing 9 unreleased bombs carefully selected by Astro-D and Oberon. Music of well known and upcoming names of current global Psytrance scene. Turn up the volume and enjoy the trip!. Mastered by Oberon except tracks 2,3,4 mastered by the artist themselves. Artwork by Harmless Prankster adapted by Uforica.

Sound Addicted - In Between Days

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Space Alchemy Lab

Sound Addicted - In Between Days - Space Alchemy Lab

Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Sound Addicted - To the Light (143 BPM)
02 - Sound Addicted - Blue (120 BPM)
03 - Sound Addicted - In Between Days (100 BPM)
04 - Sound Addicted - Spaceships Season (100 BPM)
05 - Sound Addicted - Rain of Love (Julia) (100 BPM)

Sound Addicted is a new psytrance project from Greece. His first release "In Between Days", is quite emotional and atmospheric. Balanced between Full On Psytrance and Ambient, Will guide you through his psychedelic world, combining melancholic riffs and baselines with mystical and powerful soundscapes. Mastered By Oberon with artwork by Sunborn. Released by Space Alchemy Lab.

Astartica - Last Revelation

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Space Alchemy Lab

Astartica-Last Revelation - Neurotrance

Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Astartica - Based On Experience (143 BPM)
02 - Astartica - Hope (144 BPM)
03 - Astartica - Intl On Board (Album Version) (144 BPM)
04 - Astartica - Last Revelation (146 BPM)
05 - Astartica - Assimilated Youth (147 BPM)
06 - Astartica - New Era (145 BPM)
07 - Astartica - Interrupter (2006 Version) (145 BPM)
08 - Astartica - Wrong (145 BPM)
09 - Astartica - No Fear (140 BPM)

This is the 3rd full length Album of Astartica and the capstone release of his work so far. The Album give an insight into the musical and technical state of the lab while we entering the new era. It is a journey from Full-On to Twisted Nightpsy, with old and new school ingredients. and a special licence created by the artist E.E.C. (Energy Exchange Campaign) license. The e.e.c. was initiated by the Astartic Lab to find a new way for a new age to "get payed". The plan is to release a free download version (ccl) as well as a payable version. Labels who provide free music are invited to get in touch. This campaign is based on trust, not control. It΄s designed for people who realized the meaning of give and take. Money is needed and welcome to keep the lab alive but there a different ways to do an exchange, go out and spread love for example! Or do some good things for this world in which we live in. You can also buy the music at several stores and streaming sites, or simply donate at and Energy flows in various ways. Support the Artist of your choice!