VA - San Pedro Music Compilation Vol 1

Written by Erofex on . Posted in San Pedro Music

VA - San Pedro Music Compilation vol 1

San Pedro Music is a new record label from Bolivia operated by Paul Jove a.k.a. Dj Pituko. Presenting their first compilation of bolivian artists from the label as well as a couple of guests who gave forth their sounds to make it an even more complete long play. San Pedro Music Compilation Vol. 1 expands on a part of the whole creative process happening in the contemporary electronic music scene in Bolivia. Here the listener will find songs that can be enjoyed by the listening ear as well a few potential dance tracks to be used in a creative and explorative dj set.


01 - Black To Mono - Pressure

02 - Karras - Estancia de la Luna

03 - Kosmic Turtle & Dan Green - Influx (Live)

04 - Kosmic Turtle- Ppt 80 (Paul Jove's 2011 rework)

05 - Dysphonix - Reaktivate

06 - Phatos - Lluvia

07 - Guerrero - Expreso Sur

08 - Guerrero - Vintage Shoes

09 - Paul Jove - Sanitizador

10 - Enrique Calvetti - Circo cortito

11 - Trans - Menage


Technical Information:

Artist: Various

Album: San Pedro Music Compilation Vol. 1

Label: San Pedro Music | Cat.: SPM009

Style: Electronic, Ambient, House, Techno, Lounge, Experimental

Tracks: 12

Release Date: Physical collector compact disc (only Bolivia) 11th June | Digital July 4, 2011

Download Links:


WAV: soon...

Tags: Free Music