VA - El Regreso de Quetzalcoatl

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Kesuene Records

VA - El Regreso de Quetzalcoatl
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Dark Poison - Quetzalcoatl Está con Nosotros (85 BPM)
02 - Fuzzonaut - Ido vs Lava (138 BPM)
03 - Queens Vandals - Dream Sounds (145 BPM)
04 - Aqualy - Reminded (145 BPM)
05 - Redy - A drop of light (152 BPM)
06 - Acid Green & Manifest - Que están fumando (148 BPM)
07 - Delic Project - Sjajna Mesecina (150 BPM)
08 - Polybius - Dark Dreams (150 BPM)
09 - Cthulhu - Hay te va la verga (173 BPM)
10 - Cinortele - Remake a nightmare (160 BPM)
11 - Psyline - Alien Disco (160 BPM)
12 - Miquiztli - Gris Es (85 BPM)
13 - Onhm - Drow Crazy (200 BPM)
14 - Dark Sektor - System Down (185 BPM)
15 - Room Nine Unlimited - Triangle (100 BPM)

Kesuene Records is always proud to show to the world the Mexican Pre-Hispanic Culture. Following the traditions of their first release in 2009 called El Llamado de Quetzalcoatl, they are proud to present the third & final chapter of the Maya’s saga called El Regreso de Quetzalcoatl. This massive brand new compilation it’s a mixture of sounds from different parts of the world. The Maya’s message is here. Live in harmony and respect the nature. Let your mind expanding and enjoy the music that Kesuene Records have for you. Compiled by Manifest, Mastered by Erofex with Artwork by El Sebas.

Blind-Ox - Fabulous Psychedelia

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Triptec Records

Blind Ox - Fabulous Psychedelia
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Blind-Ox - Fabulous Psychedelia (168 BPM)
02 - Blind-Ox - Warrior From The Underground (172 BPM)
03 - Blind-Ox - Night Time Safari (177 BPM)

Blind-ox Is Ismael Blinda. A Darkpsy Live Act Artist And Dj From Rabat (Morocco), Presenting His First Ep named "Fabulous Psychedelia" Featuring 3 Massive Dark Psychedelic Trance Tracks, influenced by Metal and Psychedelic Rock. His Unique Style Will Take You On An Ride Into A World Full of Psychedelia. Groovy Basslines Connected With Deep Atmosphere's And Twisted Leads Are perfectly Harmonized. Blind-Ox Passing By Multiple Emotions Into The Psychedelic Moroccan Underground. Mastering and Artwork by Phal-anx. Released by Triptec Records.

Neurotrance Records
"Free the music because the music sets you free"

Dimmat - Imaginarium

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Space Alchemy Lab

Dimmat - Imaginarium | Neurotrance Records
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Dimmat - Flight With Unicorns (86 BPM)
02 - Dimmat - Experiment (150 BPM)
03 - Dimmat - Lush Nature (120 BPM)
04 - Dimmat - Secret Paths (90 BPM)
05 - Dimmat - Somewhere Far (104 BPM)
06 - Dimmat - Secret Places (104 BPM)
07 -Dimmat - The Risk (152 BPM)

Imaginarium is the debut full album of new Greek Chillout project Dimmat aka Dimitris Matzouranis from Athens, Greece. Eight years ago he started introducing his own style of ambient electronic and downtempo music to websites under the name Dimmat. Dimitris now resides in Mytilene-Lesvos island where he produces music. Mastered by Oberon, cover by Uforica.

Paranoia Sector - Dimension Extreme

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Warromaja Records

Paranoia Sector-Dimension eXtreme
Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Paranoia Sector - Om Kreem Kalikaye Namah (148bpm)
02 - Paranoia Sector - Jesus Was an Anarchist (155bpm)
03 - Paranoia Sector - Dimension Xtreme (158bpm)
04 - Paranoia Sector - D.I.A.M. (162pbm)

Dimension eXtreme is the first release on the Belgian label Warromaja Records. All tracks are written and produced by Antonis (Paranoia Sector). This mini album has four tracks which combine dark and chaotic sounds with powerful High-Tech noises. Artist gives a special thanks to Feratek, Osmosis and Warromaja Records for making this release possible. Mastering by SciRom with Artwork by Paranoia Sector.

View Full review 888 United Kingdom 888sport