VA - Sinister Illusions

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Triptec Records

00-VA-Sinister Illusions-A-front cover-web

Download: MP3 - WAV


01 - Tripnotizer - Dark Planet (160 BPM)
02 - Phal:anx - Sinister Illusions (165 BPM)
03 - Limbo - Drug Illusions (160 BPM)
04 - Murukhan - Nano Techniques (175 BPM)
05 - Voodoo - Descendo aos infiernos (155 BPM)
06 - Knobolt - New World order (175 BPM)
07 - Blind-ox - Mr L'oiseau (170 BPM)
08 - Psyline - Classic (173 BPM)
09 - Grim Fandango - My Home is my Acid (190 BPM)
10 - Mannitol - Non-Conscious (145 BPM) 

Triptec Records is back with Sinister Illusions, compiled by Tripnotizer. This compilation features high-level darkpsy and psycore tracks that will alter your senses. Mastered by Murukhan.

Imox Maya - Chromatic Garden

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Sumeria Records

Imox Maya - Chromatic Garden - Neurotrance

Download: MP3 - WAV


01 - Imox Maya - Chromatic Garden. (120 BPM)
02 - Imox Maya feat Psynunaky - Kikiri kick (140 BPM)
03 - Imox Maya - The Psychedelic Hum (147 BPM)

Sumeria Records proudly present Imox Maya´s Newest album "Chromatic Garden". Charged by three breath taking tracks that will take you in a Journey from Psychill passing through Morning Psytrance to a powerful Night Fullon. Bringing elements from mother nature, psychedelic sounds an deep basslines for a pumping energetic dance floor. Mastered by Samuel Soler @ The Dark Face Studios Barcelona. Artwork by Sumeria Productions Ibiza.

Astartica - Last Revelation

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Space Alchemy Lab

Astartica-Last Revelation - Neurotrance

Download: MP3 - WAV

01 - Astartica - Based On Experience (143 BPM)
02 - Astartica - Hope (144 BPM)
03 - Astartica - Intl On Board (Album Version) (144 BPM)
04 - Astartica - Last Revelation (146 BPM)
05 - Astartica - Assimilated Youth (147 BPM)
06 - Astartica - New Era (145 BPM)
07 - Astartica - Interrupter (2006 Version) (145 BPM)
08 - Astartica - Wrong (145 BPM)
09 - Astartica - No Fear (140 BPM)

This is the 3rd full length Album of Astartica and the capstone release of his work so far. The Album give an insight into the musical and technical state of the lab while we entering the new era. It is a journey from Full-On to Twisted Nightpsy, with old and new school ingredients. and a special licence created by the artist E.E.C. (Energy Exchange Campaign) license. The e.e.c. was initiated by the Astartic Lab to find a new way for a new age to "get payed". The plan is to release a free download version (ccl) as well as a payable version. Labels who provide free music are invited to get in touch. This campaign is based on trust, not control. It΄s designed for people who realized the meaning of give and take. Money is needed and welcome to keep the lab alive but there a different ways to do an exchange, go out and spread love for example! Or do some good things for this world in which we live in. You can also buy the music at several stores and streaming sites, or simply donate at and Energy flows in various ways. Support the Artist of your choice! 

Naspa - Dreamhole

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Space Alchemy Lab

naspa-dreamhole-front cover

Download: MP3 - WAV

Naspa is a new Psychedelic Trance project from Greece, making its second attempt on the scene with "Dreamhole" at Space Alchemy Lab. Full On Psytrance with massive pulsing basslines, powerful and twisted riffs and melodic parts!.


01 - Naspa - Night Crawlers (146 BPM)
02 - Naspa - Dreamhole (144 BPM)
03 - Naspa - Mythoplasia (147 BPM)
04 - Naspa - The Breed (147 BPM)

Thoruswrath - New Beginning

Written by Erofex on . Posted in Biomechanix Records

Thoruswrath-New Beginning-Artwork-web

Download: MP3 - WAV


01 - ThorusWrath - Open Your Eyes (148 BPM)
02 - ThorusWrath vs Speed Ball - Stop it (147 BPM)
03 - ThorusWrath - State of Mind (145 BPM)

Thoruswrath is Manuel Olmos a Mexican telent. At the age of 14 he started with Psychedelic Trance music. His music is full of acid sounds, electric and serious basslines and dark atmospheres. New Beginning has been released by Biomechanix Records Mastered by Tube with Artwork by Punto Visual.

View Full review 888 United Kingdom 888sport